• Home
  • Canada home

  • NewBrunswick

    New Brunswick


    New Brunswick
    is one of Canada's three Maritime provinces and is the only constitutionally bilingual (English–French) province. Fredericton
    is the capital of the Canadian province of New Brunswick. The city is situated in the west-central portion of the province along the Saint John River, which flows west to east as it bisects the city
    is a city located in Westmorland County in the southeastern portion of the province of New Brunswick.
    Saint John
    is the largest city in New Brunswick. St_John_River
    The Saint John River
    is a river, approximately 418 miles (673 km) long, located principally in the Canadian province of New Brunswick but also in and arising from the province of Quebec and the U.S. state of Maine.
    The Maritimes
    , also called the Maritime provinces or the Canadian Maritimes, is a region of Eastern Canada consisting of three provinces: New Brunswick Nova Scotia Prince Edward Island.
    Atlantic Canada
    is the region of Canada comprising the four provinces located on the Atlantic coast, excluding Quebec: the three Maritime provinces – New Brunswick Nova Scotia Prince Edward Island – and the easternmost province of Newfoundland and Labrador.