Puerto Rico

Puerto Rico
, locally also officially the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico is an unincorporated United States territory located in the northeastern Caribbean Sea. San_Juan
San Juan
is the capital and most populous municipality in the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, an unincorporated territory of the United States.
Río Grande
is a municipality of Puerto Rico located in the Northern Coastal Valley.
Cordillera Central
(English: Central Mountains range), is the main mountain range in Puerto Rico.