malaysia malaysia
is a federal constitutional monarchy located in Southeast Asia. It consists of thirteen states and three federal territories and has a total landmass of 330,803 square kilometres (127,720 sq mi) separated by the South China Sea into two similarly sized regions, Peninsular Malaysia and East Malaysia (Malaysian Borneo). Kuala_Lumpur
Kuala Lumpur
officially the Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, is the national capital and most populous global city of Malaysia. Miri
is a coastal city in northeastern Sarawak, Malaysia, located near the border of Brunei, on the island of Borneo. Malacca_City
Malacca City
is the capital city of the Malaysian state of Malacca.
The Malay Peninsula
is a peninsula in Southeast Asia. The land mass runs approximately north-south and, at its terminus, is the southernmost point of the Asian mainland. Mount_Kinabalu
Mount Kinabalu
is a prominent mountain on the island of Borneo in Southeast Asia.
The Pahang River
(Malay: Sungai Pahang) is a river that flows through the state of Pahang, Malaysia. At 459 km in length, it is the longest river on the Malay Peninsula.